NCache 4.3 - Online Documentation

Remove Cluster

 
You can remove a Cluster from your project any time. Removing a cluster will remove all server nodes and replicas along with the Cluster. To remove a Cluster, right click on the Cluster in the 'NCache Management' tree and select 'Remove' from the context menu.
 
 
On clicking "Remove" option, manager prompts the following message before removing a cluster. On selecting "Yes", NCache Manager will unregister a cluster from all the cache servers. On selecting "No", cluster will be removed only from the project file.
 
 
 
 
    See Also
 
© Copyright  2014 Alachisoft. All rights reserved.