NCache 4.6 - Online Documentation

Connect/Disconnect a Cache

 
By default all added clusters are connected with bridge on start. You can disconnect then re-connect a running cluster to bridge. Please follow the steps given below:
 
Using NCache Manager
 
  • Right click on the cache name under Caches tree node of a bridge in the Cache Explorer.
 
  • Click on the Disconnect option in the right click context menu.
 
 
 
See Also